This site is now an archive. For the current version of LCL, please visit learn.media.mit.edu/lcl.

The Oliver Fan Club

shari

Yeah, yeah, yeah...the chameleon is cute and all, but I want to go on record saying how much I already miss getting emails from Oliver. What can I say, I am a change agent that doesn't like change...

Were you in LCL1 and do YOU miss Oliver? Tell us why...

sara_mindflea

Am I the only person who didn't realise that Oliver really was a machine? Feeling a bit stupid now!

natalie

Actually, it wasn't a machine writing it, just sending the email
wink

shari

Oh Natalie, please don't ruin my Oliver fantasy...sniff...he knew me so well...

1L2P

Oliver is a machine and he is currently reading all of these messages. Randy is his friend and Oliver is teaching Randy everything he knows about sending out mass emails (and crashing servers). They are inseparable.

Grif

There are some chamelospiracies going around that Oliver was actually trying to sabotage Randy with the server crash. Apparently some old feud dating back to the Robo-Chameleon Feud of 963 B.C.

Sandy

And what do we really know about Randy? Remember @CyberParra intro project featuring Randy, well on closer look I discovered something perhaps a little bit sinister! Check it out here`http://scratch.mit.edu/projects/19540675/#player

shari